隐私权政策

根据《 2010年马来西亚个人资料和保护法》的隐私政策规定了Brudee Malaysia Sdn Bhd及其子公司如何收集,处理,使用,披露,转让,存储和保护您提供给我们的个人资料。

“我们”或“我们”一词是指Brudee Malaysia Sdn Bhd作为该网站的所有者。术语“您”或“您的”是指本网站的用户或浏览者。

收集和使用个人数据
您的个人数据是与您直接或间接相关的信息,可以从该信息或其他信息中识别出或识别出您的个人数据。

在您与我们进行交易和交易的过程中,可能会不时要求您提供个人数据。

我们可能收集的个人数据
当您与我们进行交易时,我们可能会收集各种您的个人数据,根据交易和交易的性质,这些数据可能包括但不限于以下各项:姓名,职务和公司名称; 国民登记身份证号码,护照号码; 性别; 种族,族裔,国籍; 邮寄地址; 电话号码; 电子邮件地址; 职业,收入范围,雇主; 联系人偏好; 以及与购买物业有关的贷款类型;

我们如何使用您的个人数据
我们收集的您的个人数据使我们能够:处理与相关事宜有关的必要交易; 使您随时了解我们的最新产品公告和即将发生的事件; 发送重要的通知,电子邮件,信件或短信,例如有关购买和我们条款,条件和政策的更改的通讯; 用于内部目的,例如审计,数据分析和研究,以改善我们的产品,服务和客户沟通;

保护您的个人数据
我们采取必要的预防措施,包括行政和技术上的预防措施,以保护您的个人数据免遭丢失,盗窃,滥用和未经授权的访问,披露,使用,更改或破坏。

保留您的个人数据
我们收集的所有您的个人数据将保留在我们的手中,我们将不会为了实现其合法目的而将您的个人数据保存超过必要的时间。

访问和更正您的个人数据
我们将努力使您轻松保持信息的准确性,完整性和最新性。您可以通过电子邮件hello@brudee.com与我们联系,以帮助我们确保您的联系信息和首选项是准确,完整和最新的。对于其他个人信息,我们会尽力为您提供访问权限,以便您可以要求我们在数据不正确的情况下更正数据,或者在法律或出于合法商业目的不要求保留数据时将其删除。我们可能拒绝处理不合理的重复,要求不成比例的技术努力,危害他人隐私,极度不切实际或当地法律不要求访问的请求。

变化
我们保留不时更新和修改此政策的权利。任何重大更改将与更新的隐私政策一起发布在我们的网站上。

反馈与联系
我们欢迎您对我们的隐私政策发表意见和反馈。请帮助我们确保您提供给我们的个人信息是准确和最新的。如果您有任何疑问或意见,请发送电子邮件至hello@brudee.com或写信给我们:

Brudee Malaysia Sdn Bhd
No G41, Jalan Pandan Prima 2,
Dataran Pandan Prima,
55100 Ampang, Kuala Lumpur.

0

Christmas Promo 20% OFF with Promo Code "XMAS"
Shop Now

Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy in accordance with the Malaysia Personal Data and Protection Act 2010 sets out how Brudee Malaysia Sdn Bhd and its subsidiaries collects, processes, uses, discloses, transfers, stores, and protects your Personal Data which you have provided us.

The term “us” or “we” refers to Brudee Malaysia Sdn Bhd as the owner of this website. The term “you” or “your” refers to the user or viewer of this website.

COLLECTION AND USE OF PERSONAL DATA
Your Personal Data is information that relates directly or indirectly to you, who is identified or identifiable from that information or from that and other information.

During the course of your transaction and dealings with us, you may be requested to furnish your Personal Data from time to time.

PERSONAL DATA THAT WE MAY COLLECT
When you transact with us, we may collect a variety of your Personal Data which, which may include but not limited to the following depending on the nature of dealings and transaction: Name, job title and company name; National registration identity card number, passport number; Gender; Race, ethnic origin, nationality; Postal address; Telephone number; Email address; Occupation, income range, employer; Contact preference; and Type of loans applied for in relation to the purchase of the property;

HOW WE USE YOUR PERSONAL DATA
Your Personal Data that we collect allows us: to process the necessary transaction in relation to the relevant matter; to keep you posted on our latest product announcements and upcoming events; to send important notices, emails, letters or text messages, like communications about purchases and changes to our terms, conditions, and policies; to use for internal purposes such as auditing, data analysis, and research to improve our products, services and customer communications;

PROTECTION OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA
We take the necessary precautions, both administrative and technical to safeguard your Personal Data against loss, theft, misuse and unauthorised access, disclosure, usage, alternation or destruction.

RETENTION OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA
All your Personal Data collected by us will be retained with us and we shall not keep your Personal Data longer than necessary for the fulfilment of the lawful purposes to which it was obtained for.

ACCESS TO AND CORRECTION OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA
We shall endeavour to make it easy for you to keep your information accurate, complete and up-to-date. You can help us ensure that your contact information and preferences are accurate, complete and up-to-date by contacting us by email hello@brudee.com. For other personal information, we make good faith efforts to provide you with access so that you can request we correct the data if it is inaccurate or delete the data if we are not required to retain it by law or for legitimate business purposes. We may decline to process requests that are unreasonably repetitive, require disproportionate technical effort, jeopardize the privacy of others, are extremely impractical, or for which access is not otherwise required by the local law.

CHANGES
We reserve the right to update and amend this policy from time to time. Any material changes will be posted on our website with the updated Privacy Policy.

FEEDBACK AND CONTACT
We welcome your views and feedback on our Privacy Policy. Please help us to ensure that the personal information which you have provided us is accurate and up-to-date. If you have any queries or comments, please email to hello@brudee.com or you may write to us at:

Brudee Malaysia Sdn Bhd
28, 1st Floor, Jalan PJS 11/8
Bandar Sunway, 47500 Selangor.

0